Parish Council    

Parish Documents:


This page is no longer updated. Nettleton Parish Council now has a new website at

Agenda and related documents




Your Parish Councillors:
See new web site  

Annual accounts available from the Clerk @ 1.00 per copy, to include photocopying and standard Royal Mail 1st class delivery.






Although this web site covers the geographical area of the Electoral Parish of Nettleton, it is produced independently of Nettleton Parish Council. The Council wish visitors to the web site to note that Nettleton Parish Council: 
- accepts no responsibility for the accuracy of any information presented on this website;
- offers no warranty for any products or services obtained either through this web site or its links to other web sites;
- does not endorse any views or opinions expressed on this web site.